You agree to purchase a yearly subscription service to access a membership site containing spiritual & personal development videos.
You will be debited automatically annually. The date of the debit is determined by the date that you registered.
You can cancel your subscription at any time by emailing us or canceling it through the My Account area.
If you wish to only purchase one year‘s worth of service, you must cancel before the next billing cycle.
All billing discrepancies must be handled by emailing [email protected]. The email is also located at the bottom of your receipt.
You can request a refund if your cancellation in the My Account area was not registered by the system.
You agree not to file a dispute. All refund requests are handled by email support. We have 30 days to fulfill your refund request.